Tags

, ,

Eva Tenter:

A beautiful theory on kaleidoscopes! :)

Originally posted on quarkythoughts:

Good Morning World! I have a confession to make…

I have a secret addiction- Kaleidoscopes! No really, it’s true. When going through my children’s toy boxes, it seems I never can toss out a kaleidoscope. Have you noticed how beautiful everything is when viewed through this  amazing toy? Look at a television, the Christmas tree, your child’s messy room, a dirty bathroom or cluttered kitchen sink. This list goes on to infinity because no matter the subject, the view is glorious and rich in color, design, etc.

At this stage in my life I am trying to focus more on being a better unconditional lover towards the All That Is! Just recently, I heard Esther Hicks (Abraham) say… “I love you, not because you are wonderful (fill in the blanks… beautiful, well-behaved, helpful, funny, a healer…) – I love you because I am a LOVER. (www.abraham-hicks.com)

I long to improve…

View original 270 more words

