Love this post! Let’s all come alive! 🙂 Big thank you’s to the author!

Wake me up Universe

“Don’t ask what the world needs. Ask what makes you come alive, and go do it. Because the world needs is people who have come alive.” Howard Thurman

 

I named my blog shescomealive because I want to come alive. I want to follow my heart and my intuition. I realized the uncertainty of years I have on this planet but what is certain is the life I could put on those years. If you would ask me, how is my life and if I had to answer with what I am feeling as of the moment, I’d say: My life is boring. Boring because my life is lack of action. Yes, action, movements. Then, I realized I shouldn’t feel that way, “what we think, we become.” Buddha. So, instead of thinking my life is boring, I should think I have a meaningful life to appreciate. So here I am…

View original post 345 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

