Wonderful post! Thank you Marie! 🙂

Marie Fay Inspiration

“LAUGHTER IS THE SUN THAT DRIVES WINTER FROM THE HUMAN FACE” … VICTOR HUGO

As I was sitting in my car waiting for my kids to come out from school the other day I was pleasantly treated to the sound of peals of laughter coming from outside! I couldn’t help but chuckle to myself at the very sound of people enjoying each others company, captured in a moment in time that I was privileged to overhear! It was so uplifting and joyful and it made me realise how wonderful laughter really is. I mean, I was just sitting there in my wee world and, suddenly, I became part of another world! Now I have no idea what the laughter was all about but I sure felt the benefit of it because I couldn’t help myself, I just had to laugh out loud too! And it felt very good indeed!

Have…

View original post 405 more words

2 thoughts on “

  1. Pingback: Laughter is the Best Medicine | lizabethlacey photography

Leave a Reply

