15 Things You Should Give Up To Be Happy

“15 Things You Should Give Up To Be Happy” is a great article that can be found at: http://www.purposefairy.com/3308/15-things-you-should-give-up-in-order-to-be-happy/

Quote from this article: “Stop trying so hard to be something that you’re not just to make others like you. It doesn’t work this way. The moment you stop trying so hard to be something that you’re not, the moment you take off all your masks, the moment you accept and embrace the real you, you will find people will be drawn to you, effortlessly.”

(Quote source: http://www.purposefairy.com/3308/15-things-you-should-give-up-in-order-to-be-happy/)

11 thoughts on “15 Things You Should Give Up To Be Happy

  1. Dear Eva, Thank you for following my blog. I liked yours so much that I copied the original 15 Things to Give Up from the purpose fairy and pasted them into my blog. Hope that is OK. I have only been blogging for a few months and it’s hard to keep up with thinking of something new every few days. I do enjoy the laughter though. I know it’s really good for me and everyone else, who can laugh when they read some of my posts. I’m going to read more about you and how you started your blog soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

