How I beat bipolar, anxiety, panic?

How I beat bipolar, anxiety and panic disorders?

If you would like to read the full story on how I beat bipolar depression, anxiety disorder, panic attacks and eating disorders, then you are all most welcome to read my book “Confessions Of An Ex-Lawyer” that is available at:

www.evatenter.com

I wrote the book in a fun manner, so there is no need to be afraid that this book is a downer. 🙂 I can also promise some surprises and a completely unexpected ending. Oh and if you are usually not a book-reader type of a person, then have no fear as well- the book is medium length and very easy to read for everyone. 🙂

The preview of my book is now also live on Google Books, which you are all welcome to visit and read as well. 🙂 Link to Google Books

How I got cured from depression
Inspirational ebook by Eva Tenter

Cover of the book

Video stories about the book are available on my YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/exlawyerconfessions

Much love to all and have an awesome weekend! 🙂 ❤

Eva

2 thoughts on “How I beat bipolar, anxiety, panic?

  1. Thank you for checking out my blog. I have not done a lot of looking into blogs and am so happy you found me because your topics are of great interest to me. I know I suffer from depression and have so for much of my life. I enjoy the links to other blogs on mental health as well and am now following Amelia Mims. Thank you for speaking on these subjects. It is a breath of fresh air to know other people are trying to break down the great stigma in the area of mental health.

    Like

Leave a Reply

