A wonderful inspirational post! Thank you for sharing your story, Daniel! Much much love and light! 🙂

GDanielKunkel's Blog

20120708-171717.jpg
Photo taken from cover of “How to Practice: a meaningful way of life. By the Dalai Lama

In the last six months I have changed my life around radically… in a good way! I went from being a twenty four year old obese man, who eats junk food and drinks like a fish, to a slightly overweight twenty five year old man who is happier and full of life. Although I am still working to bring my weight down even more, I have lost 45 pounds and it has done wonders for me!

Six months ago I came to the realization that I needed to get healthier mind, body, and soul. With a sour attitude toward Christianity, mankind, and my own future I decided that a change for the better is what I needed. After deciding to lose weight I needed a view on life that would benefit me and…

View original post 197 more words

Leave a Reply

