The Amazing World of Clouds

 

As many of you already know, I love photographing clouds. And I mean love love love it! 🙂 So from now on, my cloud photos will also be one huge part of my blog. Especially during summertime, because this is the time when we get the greatest cloud shows here in Estonia.

For me personally clouds are not just formations of water droplets and I definitely do not consider them as “just clouds”. For me, each cloud is unique and precious and has a story to tell. 🙂

So here are my latest shots from the amazing world of clouds …

Have a great Monday everyone! 🙂

 

23 thoughts on “The Amazing World of Clouds

  1. Pingback: 1st August 2012 – Ventricular Clouds « My 2012 Photo Challenge

  2. Pingback: Cloud Reflections « Power of Positive Thoughts

  3. Pingback: Infinity « Power of Positive Thoughts

  4. Peter Wiebe

    These are some great pictures. I also love observing clouds. Ever since I was a child, cloud watching has inspired and fascinated me.

    Like

  5. Pingback: Let’s Fly « Power of Positive Thoughts

  6. Pingback: My Tribute to Clouds | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

  7. Pingback: The Light « Power of Positive Thoughts

  8. Pingback: Clouds Holding Hands « Power of Positive Thoughts

  9. Pingback: Wise Lesson from a Grumpy Cloud « Power of Positive Thoughts

  10. Pingback: Amazing Clouds | Nature's Walk Photography

Leave a Reply

