Everyone is Beautiful!

Everyone is Beautiful!

Everyone has probably had some person or perhaps even several people in their life at some point, who have poisoned their life with nasty comments like “You’re not pretty” or “You’re ugly” or something even much worse.

When I was a child, I was taught to believe those people and this belief destroyed me for quite a long time. Until one day I realized they were all liars.

Anyone, who says that someone or something is ugly, is a liar. We are all beautiful!

We are all brought into this dimension we call planet Earth for a reason. Every single one of us has a reason, a higher purpose for existence. How could it possibly be that the Creator (God/ Universe/ Higher Power/ Light) created something ugly?

No-one is ugly, we are all just different looking because diversity makes life interesting. The same applies to everything on this planet.

I personally stopped believing in the entire existence of ugliness years ago and it has led me to a wonderful life.

I think it’s about time we all stop believing such lies.

Everyone is beautiful, everything is beautiful! There are no exceptions to this!

Allow your beauty to blossom, because you deserve it!

Beautiful flower with petals that look like candy
 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

16 thoughts on “Everyone is Beautiful!

  1. MBC

    Great post! Good/ugly and all dualism is a fallacy placed in out yjoughts when we started this adventure here. Acceptance is wonderful. Thanks for the great blogging!

    Like

    1. MBC

      Second sentence should read “Good/ ugly and all dualism is a fallacy placed in our thoughts when we started our adventure here.” (Sorry, early, early here!)

      Like

  2. It’s so easy to believe that stuff when we’re kids and can’t process. Now, as adults, we understand that people who make those comments are unhappy and that it’s just ego talking–and ego is always untrue. But can a seven-year-old understand that? That’s where parents and other adults need to be a little more sensitive–many of them just blow it off saying things like “oh, you should know that’s not true.”

    Like

  3. Well I must say that I think you’re very pretty! You have an face that makes you look open, you look like someone I would love to chat with. I guess it’s all about how you feel on the inside! Thx for this inspiring post.

    Like

  4. It took me a long time to believe this! I was picked on a lot in school, I don’t know why. I suppose I did look “different.” I had dark skin and small eyes. Everyone called me “Ratface.” Can you believe that? Doesn’t that just sound too mean to actually be a situation that exists somewhere?

    I still have the same face and an affinity for good cheese, but over time I’ve learned that there is no such thing as ugly, only different. And I don’t mind being a little different. Thanks for reminding me, and for spreading this message.🙂

    Like

    1. I know what you mean, it took me a long time to realize this as well. I am so happy that you now see that you are actually very beautiful!🙂 I believe that different is always more beautiful than anything “similar looking”.🙂

      And regarding the mean name callers – I’m sure their karma will treat them respectively. No such awful behaviour will ever remain “unrewarded”.

      Much love and light!🙂

      Like

  5. Pingback: Who’s perfect? Well… I am!

  6. Pingback: What If You Have Tried Everything? « Power of Positive Thoughts

  7. Pingback: Seeking the Unknown « Power of Positive Thoughts

  8. Pingback: You Are a Miracle | Power of Positive Thoughts

Leave a Reply

