Winter Clouds

Winter Clouds
“Winter Clouds” © Eva Tenter
12 thoughts on “Winter Clouds

    1. Hmm nope, I cannot see the man sleeping..at least not yet, but I’ll keep trying. 😀

      I see a big angel there, spreading her wings and getting ready to come to Earth through the light tunnel. 😀

      Like

      1. Yay! I’m glad you saw it. Since I was a little girl this was a game I have always played. Maybe it’s just the artist in me, don;t know but it’s fun huh? 🙂

        Like

  1. Pingback: Whispers in the Snow « Power of Positive Thoughts

Leave a Reply

